top of page
  • Writer's pictureJalaja Ct

Out with the old, in with the new

A Freelancer is by definition ‘a person who is doing particular pieces of work for different organizations, rather than working all the time’, ‘Effectively satisfying all her responsibilities ,multi-tasking,wearing multi-facets and managing Time-Work-Life balance. And who can effectively do this rather than an women-on-a- career break.

Freelancer = Perseverance + Passion + Persistence

I had started my journey as an Software Developer,Trainer.But had to switch on careers.

My passion towards writing made me to write Articles on Technical skills,on women-entrepreneurs.

Here is the mention of all those articles :


And my blog is mentioned as one of Top 75 blogs : https://blog.feedspot.com/women_in_business_blogs/


And my passion towards mentoring made me as an Mentor in one of the Top Job-returnee-site for women : https://www.jobsforher.com/mentors/profile/jalaja/1505

If any guidance/advice is needed of how to restart your career?What are best Work-From-Home opportunities?What are best trending opportunities/software technologies?

Do contact me…



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page